Bedford Park Public Library District
7816 W. 65th Place, Bedford Park, Il. 60501
Hours: Monday - Thursday - 9a.m. - 8p.m.
Friday/Saturday - 9a.m. - 4p.m.
Closed Sunday
Look for a book. Search for a DVD. Look for an audio book. Click on the SEARCH button below to find available items and materials as well as to place a hold or a request a renewal using your library card number.
Library Board of Trustees                                                Library Staff
President: Jean Lotus-Pallardy
Vice-President: Sophia G. Mallis
Treasurer: Joanne Holdman
Secretary:  Linda Rackow
John C. Holloway
Jan Kmitch
Hilda Padilla

If you wish to contact a Bedford Park Public Library District Trustee please email:
Library Director: Anne M. Murphy    

Business Administrator: Cynthia Salecki

Youth Services Librarian: Barbara Weber

Head of Circulation: Debbie Kalafut